• Select a School
  • Language

Voter Information

For complete VOTER INFORMATION, please click here. You will be prompted to enter your First Name, Last Name and Date of Birth.  You will then have access to all of the following:

  • Your Personal Voter Profile
  • View April 2015 Ballot Questions
  • Where Do You Vote
  • Request an Absentee Ballot
  • Update My Voter Registration
  • Your Voting History
  • Your Clerk and Elected Official, and more!

In order to request an absentee ballot, you will need to submit a written application (GAB-121). Please complete this form, print it and submit it to your municipal clerk. You can submit your request via fax, email or U.S. Postal Service. 

Please note that your application must be received by the clerk no later than 5:00 p.m. on April 2nd before the election in order for an absentee ballot to be sent to you.

Returning Your Ballot 
You are encouraged to return your absentee ballot using the postage-paid envelope you were provided with your ballot. Your completed absentee ballot must be postmarked no later than Election Day and received by the municipal clerk no later than 4 p.m. on the Friday after the election.

You may also return your ballot via a private mail delivery service, such as FedEx, or you may hand-deliver your ballot. If you choose to return your absentee ballot using one of these methods, your completed absentee ballot must be delivered to the municipal clerk’s office no later than 8 p.m. on Election Day.

In-Person Absentee Voting 

You may also vote absentee at your local municipal clerk's office. In-person absentee voting (also known as early voting) runs for two weeks before an election, ending at 5 p.m. or the close of business (whichever is later) on the Friday before the election. Please contact your municipal clerk for information about the location and hours for in-person absentee voting.

If you apply for an absentee ballot in your municipal clerk's office, you must vote your ballot in the clerk’s office, seal your ballot in the proper envelope, and return it to a member of the clerk's staff. No ballots may be taken from the clerk's office.

City of Elkhorn
Clerk: Cairie Virrueta


Town of Delavan
Clerk: Dixie Bernsteen


Town of Geneva
Clerk: Debra Kirch

Town of LaFayette
Clerk: Barbara Fischer
  Town of LaGrange
Clerk: Crystal Hoffman
Town of Spring Prairie
Clerk: Debbie Collins

Town of Spring Prairie
Clerk: Debbie Collins
   Town of Sugar Creek
Clerk: Diane Boyd
   Town of Troy
Clerk: Michele Stute

Additional voter information is available from the Government Accountability Board at 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.